« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Derick Zurcher - Mercedes A45 AMG + £10K Cash 06 - 12 Mar Week 10 2017


Drilling Services Manager Derick Zurcher had just started work when we FaceTimed him earlier today with the news that he was Dream Car Winner number 361! After briefly choking on his coffee, Derick reverted to a huge smile as we showed him his prize – the ever popular Mercedes A45 AMG. A huge German car fan, Derick’s grin grew bigger still when the boot was opened to reveal £10,000 in cash too – congratulations Derick!  


Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter

All entrants are eligible to win Dream Car Competition credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Nicholas Gent (GB) - Jaguar F-Type 400 Sport
  • Carmen Sanchez (GB) - Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Auto
  • Ben McCann (GB) - Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio
  • Nabil Altaf (GB) - Mercedes A45 AMG
  • Michael Brosnan (IE) - Maserati Ghibli S
  • William Roy (GB) - Porsche 718 Boxster S
  • Adrian O'Callaghan (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage S
  • David Howell (GB) - Porsche 718 Boxster S
  • Mark Cameron (GB) - Ford Focus RS
  • Robert Dalgleish (GB) - Mercedes A45 AMG
  • Bence Bujaki (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage S
  • Ben Russell (GB) - Ford Focus RS
  • Josef Cikl (GB) - Maserati Ghibli S
  • Kevin Ladhams (GB) - Mazda MX-5 Sport Nav
  • Raffi Eghiayan (GB) - Mercedes A45 AMG
  • Steven Jones (GB) - Jaguar F-Type 400 Sport
  • Mehmet Ali Tasan (GB) - Maserati Ghibli S
  • Prashant Punater (GB) - Maserati Ghibli S
  • Rodney Toulson (US) - Maserati Ghibli S
  • Alec Frost (GB) - Maserati Ghibli S