« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Pekka Laatio - Tesla Model S 75D 17 - 23 Apr Week 16 2017


As a lifelong architect, Pekka Laatio has a keen eye for design and detail. Throw in the fact that he’s also a Finn – a nation renowned for its eco-credentials – and it’s no surprise that Pekka played for the half-price Tesla Model S 75 D in last week’s competition. After some covert planning with Pekka’s wife and office colleagues, Christian flew out to the small town of Oulu in Finland earlier today to surprise Pekka with his new £74,000 dream car…and despite it only being half nine in the morning, he was quick to pop open a bottle of bubbly! Who can blame him - congratulations Pekka!


Reward Scheme

Game Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter

All entrants are eligible to win game credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Game Credit.

  • Leon Doble (GB) - BMW i8 + £10k
  • Saeid Davoudi (GB) - Maserati Ghibli S
  • Mohammed Akram (GB) - Mercedes S300h AMG Line + £10k
  • Omer Aydilek (GB) - Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design + £10k
  • Bradley Crunden (GB) - Mercedes A45 AMG + £10k
  • Simon Murray (GB) - Nissan GT-R Recaro + £10k
  • Oskar Adamczyk (GB) - Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat + £10k
  • Tony Quigley (GB) - Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design + £10k
  • Graham McCarter (AU) - Audi TT-RS + £10k
  • Malcolm Garaghty (GB) - Audi TT-RS
  • Gareth Howell (GB) - Mercedes A45 AMG
  • Trevor Weir (GB) - Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design
  • Roni Ademi (GB) - Audi TT-RS + £10k
  • Sian Thomas (GB) - Mercedes A45 AMG
  • Richard Ainge (GB) - Nissan GT-R Recaro
  • Michael Prust (GB) - Porsche Cayenne S e-Hybrid
  • David Cameron (GB) - Audi S5
  • Scott Phillipson (GB) - Audi RS6 Avant
  • Stephen Turner (GB) - Maserati Ghibli S + £10k
  • Raymond McCullough (GB) - Nissan GT-R Recaro + £10k