• £500,000 Instant Wins Competition
  • 15,000 prizes
  • Ends Midnight Sunday
Instant Win
  • Win one – or more – of 15,000 prizes instantly!
  • Over £500,000 of prizes including cars, cash and tech!
  • Ticket numbers randomly generated after checkout – if yours match any in the prize list, you win that prize!
  • Every ticket automatically entered in the £10,000 Cash End Prize Draw
Ends midnight Sunday

« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results James Aldridge - Tesla Model 3 Performance + £20k 22 - 28 Jul Week 30 2019


Ec-static at Tesla win!

Congratulations to James Aldridge who has won the electrifying Tesla Model 3 Performance worth over £56,000! Christian managed to catch James at home in sunny Whitstable yesterday and brought even more sunshine into his life with the news that he’d just become BOTB’s 485th Dream Car winner! James couldn’t resist playing for the Model 3 Performance after seeing it added to the BOTB line-up recently but admitted he never thought he’d own one. And James’ shock didn’t stop there as Christian also revealed the extra £20,000 cash prize in the boot!

James is going to use the money for tickets to the Grand Prix next year as well as taking his missus (who’s “going to flip”) for a slap-up meal! Massive congrats to you James!


Reward Scheme

Game Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter

All entrants are eligible to win game credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Game Credit.

  • Aaron Ellis (GB) BMW e46 M3 + £20k
  • Alan Shotton (GB) Toyota GR Supra Pro + £20k
  • Anthony O'Neill (IE) Aston Martin Vantage + £20k
  • Chris Moody (GB) Caterham 360S
  • Christopher Hassan (GB) VW Golf GTi Performance + £20k
  • Costin Miron (GB) Mercedes CLA35 AMG + £20k
  • David Ringer (GB) Ford Mustang GT + £20k
  • Eamonn Sykes (GB) Mercedes C43 AMG
  • Jason Toward (GB) Honda Civic Type-R GT + £20k
  • Jeff Palin (GB) Mercedes Marco Polo AMG Line + £20k
  • John McSweeney (IE) Mercedes C63-S AMG Coupe + £20k
  • Km Lusi (GB) Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Auto
  • Lawrence Oates (BH) BMW M4 Convertible + £20k
  • Mohammad Haidari (GB) VW Golf GTi Performance
  • Mohammed Ashraf (GB) Mercedes A250 AMG Line + £20k
  • Phil MacIver (GB) Tesla Model 3 Performance + £20k
  • Richard Hall (GB) Porsche Macan S + £20k
  • Ronald Walsh (GB) Range Rover Sport HST + £20k
  • Steven Bruntlett (GB) Ford Mustang Bullitt
  • Yasmin Tong (GB) RR Velar P300 R-Dynamic HSE + £20k


The closest Supercharged Club member for each car in the line-up wins £30 (Gold), £20 (Silver) or £10 (Bronze) Game Credit.

  • Nissan Datsun MZR 240Z - Robert Bowler (GB)
  • Nissan GT-R Litchfield - Bevan Mackenzie (NZ)
  • Nissan GT-R Recaro - Del Brown (GB)
  • Nissan Leaf e+ Tekna - Hasan Ahmed (GB)
  • Nissan Skyline R34 GT-R - Paul Fletcher (GB)
  • Porsche 718 Boxster GTS - Lee Robinson (GB)
  • Porsche 718 Boxster T - Philip Cresswell (GB)
  • Porsche 718 Cayman GTS - Dan Goodrum (GB)
  • Porsche 718 Cayman T - Vasilis Georgopoulos (GR)
  • Porsche 911 (Classic 1965-1972) - Mark Gabbedy (AU)
  • Porsche 911 Carrera 4 GTS - Chris Williams (GB)
  • Porsche 911 Carrera 4S - John Mcsweeney (IE)
  • Porsche 911 Carrera S - Roan Robinson (GB)
  • Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet - Nick Martin (GB)
  • Porsche 911 GTS Cabriolet - Mathieu Baccovich (FR)
  • Porsche Cayenne e-Hybrid - Onisim Coroama (GB)
  • Porsche Cayenne S - Bryan Green (GB)
  • Porsche Cayenne Turbo - Alan Gibbons (GB)
  • Porsche Macan 2.0 - Petter Wettre (NO)