Dream car competition winner & results Week 2 2015 (5th - 11th January)



Satwinder Johar has been close in the Dream Car competition before − in fact he was a runner-up in the first competition of 2015! This time around he went one better, scooping the stunning Mercedes AMG GT plus £10,000 in cash! Satwinder wasted no time calling his wife at work to let her know they could finally upgrade from their current car − a Vauxhall Astra. Enjoy the new ride Satwinder!



Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Trevor Weave - AFA Referee
  • Mike Naylor - AFA Referee
  • Peter Kosciolek - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Sudhir Kumar (GB) - Mercedes ML350 CDI
  • Andrew Turner (GB) - Audi R8 V10 Spyder (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Chris Porter (GB) - Porsche Cayman GTS (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Stephen Molloy (GB) - Porsche Cayman GTS
  • Sarfraz Jilani (GB) - Mercedes ML350 CDI (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Daniel Herman (GB) - BMW M4
  • Phil Thipthorp (GB) - Vauxhall VXR8 GTS (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Amanda Toussaint (GB) - BMW M4
  • Michael Sprott (BE) - Porsche Macan S Diesel
  • Andy Bragg (GB) - Porsche Cayman GTS (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Kevin Mcglynn (AU) - Audi R8 V8 Coupe (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Jeffrey Garforth (GB) - Nissan 370Z Convertible GT (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mark Liddle (GB) - Range Rover Evoque 3dr Si4 Dynamic
  • Des Kilalea (GB) - Mini Cooper S (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • James Hedges (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S Cabrio (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Babita Agarwal (GB) - Mercedes ML350 CDI (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Ghafoor Rahiem (GB) - Porsche Cayman GTS
  • Hardev Roopra (GB) - BMW M4 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Majid Jamalian Estfahan (GB) - Maserati Granturismo S
  • Nigel Bruce Holmes (GB) - Porsche Cayman GTS