Dream car competition winner & results Week 4 2015 (19th - 25th January)



After 15 years of Dream Car Competitions, Satwinder Johar has become the first BOTB player to win twice, adding a Porsche Cayenne Turbo to the Mercedes AMG GT he scooped a little while ago! Satwinder was on holiday in India when we contacted him to let him know the good news − he answered Will’s call while driving and was so shocked he immediately had to pull over! A few minutes later we caught up with Satwinder on Skype − he was understandably elated− and still shaking!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Sol Campbell - Ex-England International Footballer
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Peter Kosciolek - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Mark McCann (IE) - Jaguar F-Type V8R Coupe (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Amanda Toussaint (GB) - Porsche Cayenne S Diesel
  • John Smith (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • John Beattie (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Paul Carpenter (BH) - Aston Martin Vantage (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Lee Macleod (GB) - Porsche 911 GT3
  • Matthew Leake (GB) - Porsche 911 GT3 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Chinedu Agbalizu (CA) - Aston Martin Vantage (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Kristijan Petrovic (GB) - Mercedes A220 Cdi AMG Sport (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Nicolas Stransky (US) - Audi RS6 Avant
  • Hume Shawcross (TH) - Porsche Cayenne S Diesel (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Sally Crickmore (GB) - Porsche Cayenne S Diesel (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mohammed Miah (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Gurte Singh Bains (GB) - Porsche Cayenne S Diesel (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Simon Scott (GB) - Porsche Cayenne S Diesel (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Sara Hill (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Fadel Grada (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • G Duckworth (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Damian Lai (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Marius Wojciechowski (GB) - Mercedes A220 Cdi AMG Sport