Dream car competition winner & results Peter MacDonald - MINI Cooper S Week 11 2018 (12th - 18th March)



It can be quite tricky keeping a big surprise secret, especially when there’s a car involved! More often than not we manage to give our winners a jaw-dropping moment, but sometimes the cat slips out the bag…and we think Pete MacDonald had an inkling what was coming earlier today! That said, being presented with a Mini Cooper S is enough to bring a smile to anyone’s face and Pete was delighted to get behind the wheel and take in the Mini’s cool interior – and throttle blip! Congratulations Pete!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Andy Brathwaite - AFA Referee
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Alain Goma - Ex Professional Referee
  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Giovanni Prosse (BE) - BMW M2
  • Lawrence Merriman (GB) - Jaguar E-Pace P250 R-Dynamic HSE + £20k
  • Andrew Keegan (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage + £20k
  • James Bradley (ES) - Maserati GranCabrio Sport + £20k
  • Arild Gundersen (NO) - Porsche Panamera 4 Executive
  • Daniel Rooke (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S + £20k
  • Rebecca Valentine (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage + £20k
  • Andrea Atkinson (GB) - Mini Cooper S + £20k
  • Phillip Dhawan (GB) - Porsche 911 Targa 4 + £20k
  • Steven Campbell (GB) - Mercedes AMG GT 63S 4dr + £20k
  • Jamie Schwarz (GB) - Audi RS3 Saloon + £20k
  • Ramin Nikkhah-Eshghi (GB) - BMW 440i M-Sport
  • Jayne Pegden (GB) - Volkswagen California Ocean 204 4MOTION DSG + £20k
  • Ghezzi Edoardo (IT) - Porsche Cayenne Turbo
  • Ioannis Aletras (CY) - Mercedes GLC43 AMG + £20k
  • Clive Cutler (GB) - Jaguar I-Pace First Edition + £20k
  • David Dawood (GB) - Tesla Model S 100D + £20k
  • Emmanuel Enenakpogbe (GB) - Jaguar E-Pace P250 R-Dynamic HSE + £20k
  • Simon Mckay (LU) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Triona McSweeney (IE) - Honda Civic Type-R GT + £20k