Dream car competition winner & results Week 46 2017 (13th - 19th November)



It was a little tricky getting hold of our latest winner, Ryan Gifford - he didn’t answer FaceTime or reply to our text messages and only picked up a call after numerous attempts! We’re glad he did…and so is he, as Ryan is Dream Car Winner number 397, scooping the brilliant new Porsche 718 Cayman GTS – his ultimate car - plus £20,000 in cash on top…congratulations Ryan!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Andy Brathwaite - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Alain Goma - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Simon Goodge (GB) - Porsche 911 GT3
  • Barrie Jones (GB) - Porsche Panamera 4S Diesel Sport Turismo + £20K
  • Clive Fernandes (IN) - Mercedes C43 AMG + £20K
  • Iain Macauley (GB) - Caterham 270 + £20K
  • Levis Rodrigues (GB) - Audi S3 + £20K
  • Roger Job (GB) - Jaguar XJ Premium Luxury SWB SDV6 + £20K
  • Brett Silver (GB) - BMW M3
  • S Reddy (IN) - BMW e46 M3
  • Morgan Thomas (GB) - Subaru WRX STi + £20K
  • Jens Richter (SE) - Porsche 911 Carrera 4 GTS + £20K
  • Manoj Valath (AE) - Porsche 911 Carrera S
  • Michael Tompkins (GB) - Audi RS3 Saloon + £20K
  • Sergei Pasavy (GB) - Ford Mustang GT + £20K
  • Sherman Meikle (GB) - Mercedes A220d AMG Line + £20K
  • Steven Faulkner (GB) - BMW M4 + £20K
  • Clayton Baker (GB) - BMW e46 M3 + £20K
  • Jeet Matharu (GB) - Lexus RC-F + £20K
  • Matthew Baldwin (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage S + £20K
  • Nino Saya (NL) - Audi S1
  • Tyrone Francis (GB) - Mercedes A220d AMG Line