Dream car competition winner & results Mr Daniel Loganathan, UK - Jaguar XK-RS Convertible +£10k August 1st - 15th 2014 (15th - 15th August)



Daniel was in transit at Dublin airport en route to Toronto when he bought his winning tickets. With five hours to kill while he waited for his connecting flight, Daniel walked past the BOTB stand a couple of times before deciding he’d enter for his dream car – a convertible Jaguar XK-RS worth £103k. Taking advantage of the 40% discount, he bought 10 tickets... and cleverly added the +£10k option too. That’s plenty of cash to add all the extras he would like... congratulations Daniel!



Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Mike Naylor - AFA Referee
  • Gordon kirby - AFA Referee


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Srdjan Djordjevic (GB) - Porsche Macan S Diesel (+ £10,000)
  • Paul Gibbon (GB) - Porsche Boxster (+ £10,000)
  • Simon Lyons (GB) - BMW i8 (+ £10,000)
  • Donal Mcnally (US) - Corvette Stingray
  • Barry Jeffrey (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Waseem Ulfat (GB) - Mercedes A220 Cdi AMG Sport (+ £10,000)
  • Harry Bret (GB) - Tesla Model S 85kWh
  • Symon Barry (CA) - Ford Mustang V8 GT
  • Ben Ewart (GB) - BMW 435i M-Sport
  • Suresh Balraj (TT) - Porsche Boxster GTS
  • Panayiotis Patsias (GB) - Mercedes A45 AMG
  • Kevin Harvey (GB) - Cobra AC (Classic 1960s) (+ £10,000)
  • Eu Joe See (MY) - Jaguar F-Type V8R Coupe
  • Asif Qureshi (GB) - Nissan GT-R
  • Mike Hall (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Willibrordus Brenninkmeijer (NL) - Aston Martin Vantage (+ £10,000)
  • Goran Hedin (SE) - Chevrolet Camaro Coupe (LHD)
  • Daren Martin (GB) - Porsche 911 50th Anniversary
  • John Mcdonald (GB) - Peugeot RCZ-R
  • Ross Anthony Campbell (NO) - Range Rover Evoque 3dr Si4 Dynamic (+ £10,000)