Dream car competition winner & results Week 17 2017 (24th - 30th April)



It’s always sunny in Southport, or so the saying goes… so this week’s Dream Car winner Jonathan Woodcock has won the perfect model, a Jaguar F-Type V6S Cabriolet worth £70,000! Jonathan was tempted by last week’s Coupes and Convertibles sale - and who can blame him when tickets for this beauty were halved in price to just £4! Earlier this morning Christian surprised Jonathan in the middle of a meeting with his boss to reveal the stunning F-Type, along with £10,000 cash in the boot - congratulations Jonathan! 


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee
  • Andy Brathwaite - AFA Referee
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Alexander Bullard-James (GB) - BMW M4 Convertible + £10k
  • Jordan Waller (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Majid Karimi (GB) - Audi S3 Cabriolet + £10k
  • Kim Trotto (GB) - BMW M4 Convertible + £10k
  • Kevin Ferguson (GB) - Porsche 718 Boxster S + £10k
  • Colin Young (FR) - Audi S3
  • David Wren (IE) - Range Rover Evoque Coupe HSE Dynamic Si4
  • Gary Milne (GB) - Ford Mustang GT + £10k
  • John Luke (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S + £10k
  • Liam McClelland (GB) - Ford Mustang GT + £10k
  • George Georgiou (CY) - BMW M4 + £10k
  • Nick Chislett (GB) - BMW M4 Convertible + £10k
  • Peter Claassen (GB) - Porsche 718 Cayman S
  • Philip Mack (GB) - Porsche 718 Cayman S
  • Fiona Baker (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • James Morgan (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S + £10k
  • Mick Lawless (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S Cabrio + £10k
  • Hywel Williams (GB) - Porsche 718 Cayman S + £10k
  • Howard Spencer (TT) - Range Rover Evoque Coupe HSE Dynamic Si4 + £10k
  • Nick Ericson (SE) - BMW M4 Convertible