Dream car competition winner & results Week 12 2016 (21st - 27th March)



Eddie Griffiths is currently living and working in Holland and had just settled down in front of an Easter movie when Will called him yesterday with instructions to jump on a plane over to the UK! No doubt Eddie had a good idea as to the reason why, but it wasn't until Will drove him up to the Aston Martin dealership in central London that he could really believe he was the 311th Dream Car winner! Eddie becomes the second person this month to scoop the amazing DB9 GT, this time in the coupe format. Along with his new £140k car, Eddie also takes £10,000 in cash back to the Hague – congratulations Eddie!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee
  • Peter Kosciolek - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • John Sutton (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage S Roadster
  • Esa Ruotsalainen (GB) - Mercedes A220d AMG Line + £10k Cash
  • Minesh Solanki (GB) - Porsche 718 Boxster S + £10k Cash
  • Charles Goulden (GB) - Range Rover Evoque HSE Dynamic + £10k Cash
  • William Falconer (GB) - Caterham 420
  • Werner Kunz (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V8R Coupe + £10k Cash
  • Tim Lush (GB) - Porsche Macan Turbo + £10k Cash
  • Luis Conde (GB) - Jaguar E-Type (Classic 1960s)
  • Mike Forbes (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE + £10k Cash
  • Christian Andersson (GB) - Maserati Ghibli S + £10k Cash
  • Kevin Auchoybur (GB) - Jaguar E-Type (Classic 1960s) + £10k Cash
  • Mohammed Mahmood (GB) - Mercedes AMG GT + £10k Cash
  • G V R Murthy (GB) - Porsche Macan Turbo + £10k Cash
  • Nigel Rasburn (GB) - Ford Focus RS + £10k Cash
  • Wille Peterson Berger (GB) - Porsche Macan Turbo + £10k Cash
  • Julian Greenfield (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage + £10k Cash
  • Andrew Johnson (GB) - Porsche Macan Turbo + £10k Cash
  • Detlef Leonard (GB) - Porsche Macan Turbo + £10k Cash
  • Geoff Sharp (GB) - Porsche Macan Turbo + £10k Cash
  • Abdulla Isa (CY) - Aston Martin Vantage S Roadster + £10k Cash