Dream car competition winner & results Week 43 2016 (24th - 31st October)



A nondescript Tuesday morning turned on its head for Rafiq Uddin earlier today when Christian knocked on the door of his flat in East London with some rather good news! "Little and often" is probably the best way to describe Rafiq's playing style, usually plumping for a few sale tickets and keeping everything crossed! And his luck came in today when he scooped the fantastic BMW M4, worth nearly £60,000! Rafiq was actually on his way out to pay some bills when we arrived at his door, so the £10,000 in cash he also won will certainly come in handy – congratulations Rafiq!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Ari Mendoca - AFA Referee
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Matthew Rea - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Klaus Knuepfer (DE) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Fadil Saib (GB) - Mercedes A45 AMG & £10k
  • Ahmed Saleh (GB) - Corvette Stingray & £10k
  • David Bell (GB) - Audi TT-RS
  • Don Brittain (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S & £10k
  • Rasalat Ghani (GB) - BMW M4
  • Thomas Scott (GB) - Corvette Stingray
  • Abdul Muradi (GB) - BMW M4 & £10k
  • Jorge Jose (IE) - Corvette Stingray
  • Marius Armanu (GB) - Abarth 595 Competizione & £10k
  • Matthew Dooley (GB) - Corvette Stingray & £10k
  • Tom Crosby (GB) - Mercedes A45 AMG & £10k
  • Ali Eryasar (DE) - Abarth 595 Competizione
  • Kathryn Blake (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S & £10k
  • Cardhelle Galapon (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Darren Watson (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S & £10k
  • Firat Salih (GB) - BMW M4
  • Jari Lompolo (SE) - Mercedes A45 AMG
  • J Harris (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Nick Chislett (GB) - Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio & £10k