Dream car competition winner & results February 15th - 28th 2014 (15th - 28th February)



It's safe to say that Andre is a car 'fanatic'. He's entered the competition a few times and has chosen different combinations of cars… always including at least one British marque in his line-up! As he told us: "there's just something special about getting behind the wheel of an English car − I love them!" Andre was abroad when Will contacted him with the good news of his win − knowing that he has a £136,000 car awaiting him on his return, he's sure to enjoy the rest of his holiday! 


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




  • Mathew Rea - AFA Referee
  • Mike Naylor - AFA Referee
  • Gordon kirby - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Benjamin Delannoy (FR) - Mercedes A220 Cdi AMG Sport (+ £10k Cash)
  • Phillip Woollard (LU) - Porsche Cayenne S Diesel (+ £10k Cash)
  • Bholesh Kakiya (GB) - Alpina B5 Biturbo Saloon (+ £10k Cash)
  • Raymond Cranston (LU) - Porsche Cayman S
  • Joy Hutchings (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S Cabrio
  • Lucas Bun (GB) - Maserati Granturismo MC Stradale (+ £10k Cash)
  • Guglielmo Capanna (IT) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Adelmo Oliveira (GB) - Jaguar XFR-S (+ £10k Cash
  • Jeremy Du Barry (TT) - Audi R8 V10 Plus
  • Barend Buitendag (GB) - Porsche 911 Turbo (+ £10k Cash)
  • Mohamed Al Helfawi (GB) - Porsche 911 Targa 4S (+ £10k Cash)
  • Frank Davidsen (DE) - Range Rover Evoque 3dr Si4 Dynamic (Tax Paid) (+ DKK 100k Cash (per Car))
  • Christopher Cozens (GB) - BMW M4
  • Kirk Brown (TT) - Porsche 911 Targa 4S
  • Jean Marc Crepin (LU) - Porsche Macan Turbo
  • Evan Kesten (US) - Audi RS5 Cabriolet
  • Christopher Sargent (US) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Paul Haswell (GB) - Porsche Cayenne GTS
  • Gerald Agbalizu (CA) - Porsche 911 Targa 4S (+ £10k Cash)
  • Ronald Strabbing (FR) - Porsche 911 Carrera 4S