« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Ralph Talabi - Mercedes C250d AMG Line 30 Oct - 05 Nov Week 44 2017


Ralph Talabi thought the doorbell earlier this morning signalled an Amazon delivery, but in fact it was a package of a very different kind – in the shape of a Mercedes C250D AMG! Unlike last week’s Dream Car winner who was a first time player, Ralph has been entering for 6 years and he was so elated to win that his response when asked what colour he’d choose was: “who cares about the colour – it’s an AMG!”

Ralph invited Christian in to show him the laptop he plays on…and which he used to watch over 40 judging videos to improve his chances! He also took the opportunity to call his wife with the good news, who immediately asked whether he’d been drinking! We suspect Ralph might well do just that with the leftover champagne after the obligatory spray – congratulations!     


Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Nicholas Upton (GB) - Ford Mustang 1960s Classic + £20k
  • Paul Davis (GB) - Ford Mustang GT
  • Dean Cunningham (GB) - BMW M3 + £20k
  • Divyesh Patel (GB) - Porsche Cayenne S e-Hybrid + £20k
  • Barrie Kingston (GB) - Ford Focus RS + £20k
  • David Hollosi (AT) - Audi RS4 Avant
  • Joseph Sahakian (LB) - Range Rover Velar P380 R-Dynamic HSE + £20k
  • Ryan Smith (GB) - Ford Fiesta ST
  • Andrew Conboy (GB) - Audi RS4 Avant + £20k
  • Andrew Wallis (GB) - Honda Civic Type-R GT + £20k
  • Beverley Marshall (GB) - Ford Mustang GT
  • Conor Croke (AE) - Audi RS6 Avant + £20k
  • David Gaskill (GB) - Range Rover Evoque Convertible Si4 HSE Dynamic
  • Godfrey Bagtas (GB) - Volkswagen Golf Gti + £20k
  • John Budd (GB) - Porsche Macan GTS
  • Manuel Larino Caamano (ES) - Audi A6 All-Road 3.0 TDI
  • Stephen Bowen (GB) - Lotus Elise Sport
  • Edward Peel (GB) - Porsche Macan S Diesel + £20k
  • Hayden Campbell (GB) - BMW M4 CS + £20k
  • Solomon Jonga (GB) - Audi RS5 + £20k