Dream car competition winner & results Jake Evans - Ford Mustang GT + £10K Cash Week 26 2016 (27th June - 3rd July)



Jake Evans serves in the Royal Tank Regiment, so is the first Dream Car winner to be surprised dressed in his fatigues! Jake left it late to enter last week's competition, playing on Sunday evening, so he was relieved and delighted in equal measure when Christian showed up at Tidworth Barracks earlier today with the stunning Ford Mustang that's now his as winner number 325! After hugging Christian once, Jake then enveloped him again when he saw the £10,000 cash prize in the boot – congratulations Jake!!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Sol Campbell - Ex-England International Footballer
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee
  • Leo Donovan - Ex-Chelsea Footballer


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Paul Thomas (GB) - Ford Focus RS
  • Gavin Pedley (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S
  • Roger Burrows (GB) - Mini Countryman 2.0d SD
  • Ryan Jones (GB) - Subaru WRX STi
  • Raad Bader (AE) - Mercedes AMG GT + £10K
  • Robert Cummins (GB) - Corvette Stingray
  • David Sheppard (AZ) - Porsche 911 Carrera + £10K
  • Lewis Smith (GB) - Mercedes AMG GT + £10K
  • Martins Vectirans (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Peter Davies (GB) - Ford Mustang GT + £10K
  • John Higgins (GB) - Renaultsport Megane 275 + £10K
  • Mandeep Kaur Gill (GB) - Corvette Stingray
  • Kung Hang-Sing (GB) - Corvette Stingray
  • Valerie Van Den Haak (NL) - Corvette Stingray
  • Filip Sovreski (GB) - Subaru WRX STi
  • Paul Strangwood (GB) - Ford Focus RS + £10K
  • Andrew Holyoake (GB) - Ford Mustang GT
  • Nasim Uddin (GB) - Ford Focus RS
  • Paul Thorpe (GB) - Ford Focus RS + £10K
  • David McMurray (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S