Dream car competition winner & results December 15th - 21st 2014 (15th - 21st December)



Arvinder works for a foreign exchange company just over the road from the Westfield Shopping Centre in West London, so it’s no surprise that he came across the BOTB stand whilst doing some after-work shopping a little while back. After winning some Dream Car Credit, he has since played online a few times and was tempted at the stand once again whilst doing some more shopping last week - for Christmas presents this time! BOTB Commercial Director Rupert Garton got into the spirit of things by dressing up in a full Santa costume to deliver the surprise, which Arvinder was able to share with all his workmates! Better still, Rupert had £10k in cash stuffed in his Santa sack to go with the gleaming Porsche Cayman S Arvinder had won!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


-Sol Campbell - Ex-England International Footballer - Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee - Peter Kosciolek - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Ian Le Tissier (GB) - BMW M3 + £10,000
  • David Heffernan (IE) - Volkswagen Golf GTi (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mats Karlsson (SE) - Porsche 911 GT3 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Steve Lowson (GB) - BMW M5 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Jasvir Bilkhu (GB) - Porsche Cayman S
  • Andrew Beard (GB) - Range Rover LWB Autobiography (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mr Paul Spencer (GB) - Mercedes C63 AMG
  • Ian Bathgate (GB) - Range Rover Evoque 3dr Si4 Dynamic (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Vic Danks (GB) - Nissan GT-R
  • Jean Herve Ciechanowiecki (US) - Mini Cooper S (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Alan Maile (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Soogrim Bridge (TT) - Maserati Ghibli S (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Antti Lihavainen (FI) - Mini Cooper S
  • Patrick Vanekan (BE) - BMW X6 M50d (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Alastair Hayes (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V8R Coupe
  • Iain Fraser (GB) - Aston Martin DB9 Volante (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Pierre Hobeika (GB) - Range Rover Evoque 3dr Si4 Dynamic (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Livio Bove (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Dinny Kamaruddin (BN) - Maserati Ghibli S (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Haley Rowell (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage